Senseless Sunday Sarcasm : Thicker than cheap toilet paper

Talked to my son yesterday, a reminder of how many bad habits he inherited from me.

I know what you’re thinking at this moment…

Well…think about this

I’m doing this right now, sans the piled-higher-and-deeper hair

For the Rainbows and Unicorns crowd that become offended by…well…everything.  Remember…

For all the rest of us with skin thicker than cheap toilet paper…

The Ph.D’s of sarcasm rise to this level

And to all of you who are at the expert level, may the farce be with you

Sorry, Yoda, I may not weild the laugh sabre as well as you do but…

Now, for those who think sarcasm is nothing but super snark on steroids, here’s one that’s guaranteed to make you laugh.

Yes, and I’m still married to the one that didn’t try to shoot me, didn’t die, didn’t chase one of my kids with a knife, or have the brain power of a pea (but the orgasms were to die for).

Oh.  Didn’t mention recently that I’ve been married 5 times?  My bed bad.

No one should have to define the errors eras of her life by

  • pre husband
  • #1
  • #2
  • College
  • #3
  • #4
  • Writing
  • #5

But, in a word, “I do.”