memememe meme

This was my post on NWR yesterday. Hope you like the comic-tary. 🙂

The Nudge Wink Report

I’m presently not capable of wowing you with my humor, so I’ll settle for wowing you with my ability to magnetically attract memes and pictures of merriment.

Are you looking for the perfect gift to give a severely deformed, overweight dwarf:

dwarf pants.jpgFor years, we’ve been doing CPR all wrong:

everythingfunnyorg1.jpgSomeone has finally gotten it right about Vegas:

everythingfunnyorg2.jpgIsn’t it amazing what can happen when  people take things literally?

everythingfunnyorg3.jpgDoes someone have a screw loose, or was there an earthquake in aisle 3?

everythingfunnyorg5.jpgHere’s a fashion idea for people who hate SciFi but want to impress the hottest girl in town, the one with a volcanic temper who just happens to be a raging Star Wars fan:

everythingfunnyorg6.jpgSo you think I’m crazy? 

Marbles.jpgYou could be right.  Maybe I should seek medical assistance. 

Psychotherapist.jpgThen again, I’d like to live, so I think I’ll pass.

StrongIf I were crazy, I’d say, “Just because I’m crazy doesn’t mean I’m…

View original post 47 more words