#Read about Guest #Author Joelle LeGendre

Thanks, Chris, for having me as a guest author on your blog. Love the links you provide.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Hi, Chris.

Here are 11 questions I’ve been asked that might help readers get to know me a little better:

  1. Who are you?

You’ll find a full body picture of me standing next to my blog partner, Kayuk, across the top of my personal blog.

This is how I look now:

01This is how I see myself as an author:

02As a comparison, this is how I will always see my daughter:

03She’s 37, married and raising 2 teenagers.

  1. What makes you so interesting? Imaginea woman with dyslexia, Tourette’s, high anxiety (mostly in airports), extreme light sensitivity, a plethora of inconsistencies due to short circuits in the software (aka brain), holes in the visual field and other visual glitches that render her half blind and not-quite-right.

In two and a half words: I’m weird. Or, as it says on my Twitter page, “Well endowed with the multi-layered…

View original post 1,133 more words