LAZY 2

Other Brother Coon Cat sharing the burden of my soul (actually, I was trying to keep his head off the keyboard)

Other Brother Coon Cat sharing the burden of my soul (actually, I was trying to keep his head off the keyboard, but that’s not as poetic).

Yep.  

Still lazy.  

After washing 4 dogs this morning who wouldn’t be?    

)))To put this into perspective(((

How many 108 pound women close to retirement can lift a 68 pound dog– hell bent on staying out of the bathtub–over the rim?  How many can lift 3 dogs over 50 pounds, carry them 20 feet into the tub 1 at a  time for a bath, start a towel wash after the carnage is over, and still make a sandwich for lunch?

Now that you have a mental movie playing in your head (one that you never wanted to see), here are a few of my tweets from this week:

  • Only my fingers know what this poem means. The damned things have a mind of their own.
  • Everyone over the age of 5 is insane. It’s a matter of just how far ur culture has pushed u over the edge.
  • A heart filled with luscious secrets fears not betrayal of a friend when a cat shares the burden of her soul.
  • Typing in the dark, no sight or light to distract. Insights abound & the mind finds common ground with creativity.

And my favorite for the week; a tweet, a reply from “Finding my voice”, and a reply to this amazing woman’s tweet:

I know. You’re never going to get that image out of your head.