Halloween costume fails.

This is your brain on Halloween. Enjoy and be glad you, or your 4-footed companions, are not wearing any of these for Halloween.

I’m always the winner for the Halloween Costume Fail award. I attend parties as myself.

The Nudge Wink Report

Yep…that’s how this post started out.  But people do a post on that EVERY year.

Overweight superheros?  Ho-Hum

halloweenfail

Overweight villains?  Ho-Humbug

halloweenfail3

I’ve seen better costumes on Walmartians (Tie-dye on steriods hemherroids?)

walmartian1

They really crack me up.

walmartians2

I was Princess Leia in Paisley one year.  Don’t believe me?  Even my ex-husband didn’t know who it was when I went to the airport to pick him up. You’d think he’d recognize the neck.

Leia 1987

Yawn.

Maybe I’ll do a post about actresses with balls…

actress

Or those who have gone to the dogs

actress2

And how about the ones that want to whip up something after the show?

actress3

You want more action and less chiffon?

What about having a Costume Fail party this year and inviting a ball-of-queena to lighten things up?  No?    

ballaqueena

Maybe your office can hold a scar-your-child-for-life event? The resulting sirens would add a bit of color to the party, don’t you think?

snake

Want…

View original post 159 more words